what should i write about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Frustrated.jpg
hi guys,

I now have 143 followers (last count) and I was wondering what you guys are all interested in reading about. I am trying to make my blog as viewed as possible but I want to make sure you guys will stick around and read it.

So what suggestion do you have, would you perfer crypto blogs maybe talk about the UK weather ( us brits are good at that)

so come on guys make your suggestions in the comments below, the weirder the better i think , lol

upvote,follow,resteem.gif

Sort:  

Nice post , Followed and Upvoted Please do the same for me :)
@soulaiman 👈 Click this !!

Be yourself...share about anything you're comfortable with but stay in line. Cheers!

I like reading about peoples experiences, especially those that help me deal with problems of my own.

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Tag Spam means using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags. Using tags improperly makes it hard to find good and relevant content.

Please use relevant tags when posting! Abusing tags can potentially lead to people flagging you.

#photography
Please refrain from using #photography for posting art, posting graphics, posting other users photos without commentary, etc. @steemcleaners

Please remove the introduceyourself and kr hashtags. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65