You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay to enroll in a Steemit blogging courses!? surprise surprise ...

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha nice. Unfortunately the sad thing as you know, more so now, is that the success on Steemit has very little to do with content, but who you know, who you are and how much you have invested etc etc.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Exactly. So I really don't quite get how steem can be so valuable to be honest... but I am long over the content-payout logic. My trick is to neglect Steemit but focus on Steem Apps. Or in a broader sense, Utopian is one of them. That way, things look much more promising...

Exactly. I’m totally with you there. I agree on the Steem apps and platforms such as Utopian. I’m still long on Steem and believe it could go much higher. It’s just that Steemit has issues that needs to be addressed, along with the distribution and crazy SBD price that is not sustainable. If SBD corrects and Steem still goes up, then I would be more comfident about Steem price going forward, but who knows, the crypto market is unpredictable at the moment. Whatever the case, all the best with riding the wave mate, and hope you’re well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87