You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self voter Return on Investment (svROI) notoriety flagging bot

in #steemit6 years ago

it seems that the big boys and girls on steem do not aka the whales do not like anyone doing what they do among them selfs. and for each other in order to get as much money as they can with the upvotes which is what all the small minnow's have not choice to do which is upvoting their on post. yes a small minnow can only upvote their on post by a penny or two, yes 0.001 to 0002. and yet the big boys and girls can not stand for that . they have to sic a robot aka the sadkitten on you, in order for them to get that extra penny or two. and let us all face the truth that is what they are doing, also lets look at the facts, when even a post has a very very small upvote even at a penny to five cents it is more likely to be viewd then and maybe even upvoted by some one else, if you agree with the above statement then please re post and share and maybe even upvote it

Sort:  

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, April 12th 2018, 8:14 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

I am not self voting. When I make a post, the system auto self-votes me for some reason. I did not ask for this feature.

Since I don´t know how or why this feature is self-voting me, I just down-voted all the posts the system self voted me, to prove it is not me doing the self-voting.

So this is my message for this guy doing this to everyone - leave us alone now and mind your own business!!!

This guy who created this article and is attacking people who self -vote is doing the community a dis-service. He is attacking innocent people who are not self-voting. Everyone give this article of his a downvote and flag all of his posts!!

So leave me alone now and mind your own business. You are doing the Steemit community a dis-service, lying, being dis-honest and attacking people for no reason!! Stop you madness now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29