You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM has gone crazy!!! :D - Buying into new coins FUN and ADA

in #steemit7 years ago

Ah yes the rollercoaster ride!
The way I see it is that you made money and didn't lose it so there's nothing to mourn. Sometimes you'll time it just right for the $8 rather than the $4 and sometimes not but a gain is a good thing regardless.

Sort:  

also, btw, I'm a bulldog lover too :-)
Although at the moment I have a Yorkshire Terrier (happened by chance), I have had a Staffordshire Terrier who was my great love and my whole family has bulldog breeds of one kind or another.

awww great to meet another bullie lover! Staffies and yorkies are beautiful breeds too. my mother in law has 2 yorkies. :D Yes I agree with you about the gain, I was just a bit gutted at the time, but as you say, I didn't make a loss so that is really what counts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88