You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up vote to get my 50,000 email subscribers joining Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I want to tell them about it regardless if I get upvotes or not, but being so new to Steemit I don't feel I understand enough about it to really do a good job convinencing people to join, hence the need for articles from others. I also don't like writing and would much rather promote other people's content than create my own.

Sort:  

I was going for provoking a different kind of response, but you deffinitely earned that upvote with the one I got instead.

  • Thanks for not acting like the average Bernie supporter I've meet. <3

I would tag Larken Rose, Jeff Berwick, and similar, as I find their content really good. But I'm pretty sure, that it won't attract any of your followers, with them being very much against him. (well, against every politician though.)

It's a shame you don't like writing. You're not bad at it at all.

Thank you for your thoughful response and compliment on my writing. I don't think I'm going to tag anyone who isn't political. They'll just take it as spam and I don't want to do that.

Well, I did just write a post, that was a bit about that. And trying to be as consistent as possible, I kinda have to adhere to that post. >.<

Well, honestly I don't even care who you want to support either. It's just the whole "forcing me to abide", I don't like. - And Bernie isn't even running for tyrant anymore, but rather endorses the Hillaryous massmurdere instead. >.<

Well anyway. I do hope you get some of them followers on here. Life is about learning shit, and there sure as hell is a lot of shit to learn here. (I've learned a ton already.) ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74