Okay i will leave Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Capture.JPG

What they mean when they down vote my post that i toke one day to wrote ? I can't belive this is happning to my account, @steemcleaners and @blacklist-a is unfair you must report him all i don't know why he doing that to me i lose 3 reputation level cause of him i was writing good content everyone enjoy it but they push me to leave the community i swear i took one day to write each write than what i got downvote this unfair i don't why they do that. You know the feeking when you do something good than they reword some else for work this what happen to me i can't continue here. I will repeat it this is unfair.

Capture5.JPG
Thanks @steemcleaners and @blacklist-a for making the community better but really these are only your thoughts you making it worste you must recheck your systeme and i am here and this must stop now. Using your SP to downvoting other and accuse they to cheating or i don't know.
Whales really control the community i am sure now.
Capture.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48