Shearing a story: 200 followers came-up . Thank you guys..

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!!! Good evening everybody....

image

So here is day 26/07/2017 when i completed the journey of 200 lovely followers and great friends..

image

Today am gonna shear with you people how long i have been on steemit and how have i earned this much of followers..

17/06/2017. 2:10 pm is the moment i heard about @steemit from one of my nice friends. He called me on my mobile and told me everything he knew about steemit. At the end of the call at 2:24 pm i opned my browser i.e., chrome (i am an android user though) and opned the web steemit.com i submitted my email and my phone no. And for my luck i got the confirmatory mail and password same day at evening around 10:15 pm. So this was it 17th of june i first logged on steemit profile and edited all the required details that needed to be changed. So hers the journey started.......

My ist day on steemit
18th of june i was sitting at my study table and a tought of steemit came to my mind and i thought of opening it and doing some work on it and i was thinking about what to post then a thought came to my mind about LIFI the modernday wifi and i started wrighting it as i had read it on some magzine a few hours earlier.. and it hardly got afew upvotes but i enjoyed writing it and shearing it with you people. Then i kept on posting and posting and posting...

15th of june

image

Till this date i had made upto 147 posts and on this date i completed my 50 followers, my 50 new friends.. i had not posted all these posts on my blog but i commented alot on all the friends posts and appriciated their work on steemit. They are really nice people and they post very nice posts and some among them are really great photographers. It was ist milestone on steemit and that was moment made me really really happy.

3rd of july

image

And finally on 3rd of july my follower number raised to 100 and it was really great to see that number of follwers following you on your blog. It makes you very proud of yourself and your work. On that date i had completed my 200 posts and the process was same commenting on my followers posts and posting genuine praises and shearing on their posts all my views and suggestions and same used happen on my posts too.

25th of july

image

Here am posting another screen shot of my profile i had snapped on 25/07 and on this another important milestone was crossed on this day my blog surprised me with 200th follower and it made me so happy and so proud that a month long hard work paid off fir me and people do like my posts and my work on my blog that is the reason they follow me. On this i had posted more than 350 posts so you can guess yourself now how active am on steemit. And i do post daily for you people and my intresed areas are photography and art.. now am counting on my blog for more and more followers....

Thank you guys
I love you all

image
So here i am .. am i not handsome? 😊😊... Lol do upvote and comment your views.

Stay tuned with me in next post i will be shearing how to increase your followers so stay updated with my blog.

P.s all this content is original and my hardwork make it payoff guys. It is worth that...
Keep steeming and earn some dollars. @blueorgy @whalepower
Thank you for your upvote and follow @naseerbhat
Have a nice day: bye - bye

image

            **🤡 @naseerbhat**
Sort:  

Hi @naseerbhat, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot response so that I may respond to your mention later.
Learn more about this bot...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naseerbhat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 2.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @naseerbhat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13