You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Steemit!! Decentralization Rocks!!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's really great to hear and nice feelings that you got something because of steemit. I am not here for money i am here to increase my followers, Can you help me out? I am traveling Queen...
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read!

Just some friendly advice, it is not polite to spam your posts in other people's comments threads, unless of course a post asks to :)
All the best, enjoy your steemit experience and learn how the plaform works one step at a time.

Oh... is it spam? i just wanted to make my fans here, How can i increase my fans?

Just engage and comment on things you like. If you are giving good content in your posts the rest will... follow ;)

Alright friend, Is not it good content? I am not english girl but i am good at english ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83