You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applications Team Update: Hivemind/Communities, Sign-ups, Developer Tools, and Condenser (steemit.com)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Pls you guys must edit my name out of this crappy bot. I have worked very hard for my reputation in this community. Dont ever term me a scam again!
@arcange and @geronimo.

This is a copy of my initial comment which you flagged.

These are very powerful updates! We expect to scale to the moon soon. Hiveminds and SMTs! #SteemLover!

Sort:  

Its because of that hashtag. A phishing scammer was posting misleading comments using that term about a month ago and got a lot of victims. The bot is still looking for it I guess. It's not anything that you did, it's just that they picked that term to phish with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87