You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Author Reward Project For steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't know why these big fishes lure minnows to one platform or other and exploit them like the politicians.
Steemit is a platform of 200 people and will grow to three hundred when other corporates will invest. The weightage of 2 million users and counting is to show other social networking sites. Minnows are treated as money mules to conseal the multiple accounts of these big fishes.
I will request all minnows not to make mess of your profile by Resteems of these big. Though this one I think has not requested for it. 90% of whales produce junk and other 90% of minnows resteem it.
I also did this, but not any more. Create good content to help needy not to impress the whales.
My comments is not against the upmewhale I did it only to make my comment visible here.
Regards..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13