You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Mistakes I See Beginners Make on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@alcibiades

This is probably the best i've seen so far "Tutorial with Warnings" how to generate income on Steem and join the Community in a right way. I've actually recently had enormous growth in every possible way, by reading the feeds, and interacting with really focused subject got into my eye. It was completely not my intention visiting that post. I even analyzed 2 accounts recently giving "face2face" advice for each of them directly by having a pattern you are presenting here (except for steemit.chat, honestly i didn't had idea about it's importance).

UpVoted, ReSteemed and Followed... Closely :)

Many thanks for great article,

Digital Lucifer

P.S. Da ne pominjem da sam se pre samo par godina iz Beograda preselio u Aziju. :) Veliki Pozdrav, Milos (Tux)

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I'm glad you are finding your way on the platform. :)
Zapratio. :) Pozdrav!

Hvala veliko :) Ajde pa da izgradimo i zajednicu unutar zajednice :) Ako nista makar smo korisni :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29