You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago

It seems like steemgigs is really a best platform, sharing thoughts with members of steem seems a bit intresting, I hope this platform of yours grows big day by day, I too will join it and enjoy with steem members.
We spoke alot and we played and loved; "nations locations". Steemit helps matters. The "steemit effect" helped matters. The brotherhood instant; the biology instant; the chemistry instant.
It looks like you have discussed a lot, I would love to join this discord channel to share thoughts of my own with my steem fellows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93