1 million Steem accounts : My journey on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (2).png

Hello wonderful people of steemit

I'm going to share my journey in crypto market and steemit with you.
before steemit came across my life i wasn't aware about such things like, cryptocurrency or Bitcoin. although i have heard about Bitcoin years ago but wasn't aware that we can have money over air and that too digital money. in February 2018 a friend of mine told me about steemit, firstly i thought it's a waste of time as there is no trust over such kind of web sites who pay you for blogging as i had seen many such sites and trust me they were all fake. But when i read about crypto and steem i started believing in steemit and started my journey in this platform, this is my 100th day over steem. the journey was amazing, anyways let me tell you guys about steemit.

What is Steemit?

Steemit is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content.
Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that makes use of its Steem blockchain rewards platform for publishers. The Steem blockchain produces Steem and Steem bucks which might be tradable tokens acquired for posting, discovering, and commenting on content material.
images (3).png
Blogging is the key here, you get paid for quality blogging, the blog shouldn't be copied otherwise you might get flagged and people call you a scam.

Things you can do over steem are:

  1. Affiliate Marketing
  2. Product Reviews with Links to the Products on any of the shopping site.
  3. Blogging for Brands.
  4. Blogging for Media Outlets.
  5. Producing and Selling eBooks and Training Courses.
  6. Promoting your talent.
  7. Showing your photographic skills (Steepshot).
  8. Earn by streaming games (Dlive for that).
  9. Earn by singing (DSound for that).
  10. Earn by uploading travel videos (Dtube for that).
    And many more...
    There are lot of people over steemit that inspired me and made me believe in steemit, they have been active here for years. Some of them are
    @acidyo @dimimp @cryptoctopus @babsboard @sponge-bob @whatageek @majes.tytyty @neoxian @aggroed
    Thank you wonderful people for making this journey great and helping me grow.
    As I'm a student so can't really afford to invest in crypto market. Steemit is my only way. We should start believing in steemit otherwise we are gonna regret it later on.
    images (17).jpeg
    We should stop wasting our time on other platforms which give us nothing for our time, blogs or else, we should make our way in steem and keep other platforms aside, we should focus and give our time to steemit only and Steem will feed us later on.

I know you are wondering how we are paid on Steemit. Well we earn when other members upvote our posts. The more SteemPower an account has the more you can potentially earn when the account upvotes you. We like to call the big accounts on Steemit, whales. Medium accounts are called Dolphins and small accounts are minnows. Everyone starts off as a minnow. Most whale accounts are founders and part of the development team. Most of the dolphin accounts are people who rose up through blogging on the Steemit platform.

It's a good news that Steemit just hid 1 Million users in such little amount of time. For Facebook it too 7 years to hit 1 Million users but for steem it has been only about 2 years, isn't it great? This is the sign that people start believing in steem and steem is reaching almost over corner of the world 😊

Here are few of my entries in steem and I'm glad that I'm being payed for this.

Screenshot_2018-05-17-11-32-38-263_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot_2018-05-17-11-32-52-302_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot_2018-05-17-11-33-06-641_com.android.chrome.png
Let me tell you about by goal in steem. My goal over steemit is to make my image so that people would know about me with my blogging.
images (19).jpeg
I am a gamer too. My love for gaming is insane but now a days the PC games are graphics demanding and I'm not being able to play them coz I'm having a slow processor and low graphics card. I have been watching @acidyo streaming games and this triggered my love for gaming even more. So my first pickup from steem will be a gaming rig. I will buy a gaming rig and may be some day I'll be able to stream with @acidyo.
@majes.tytyty have helped me alot in learning English language by his daily vocab practices, i never miss any of his post, everyday i learn new word and make a sample sentence of that...
@comedyopenmic has also helped me grow, i post for the same on regular basis...
I have invested my time in steem and I'm not regretting it, steem pays
I belong to kashmir a disputed territory, steem is good for us to earn money as here is nothing as such things from where you can earn your lively goods, max people of kashmir are unaware about steem, i bought some of my friends here.
I think this is enough for my journey, lastly I wanna say is that steem is a blessing 😊

THANKS FOR THE READ

Image source : Google.com

Sort:  

This is good new for steemit community.

+2348154563596
Contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06