You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 2 Cent Vote is Worthless, The Real Deal on Dust Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh wow, I'm glad you posted this. I'd seen some rumors via snippets on Ginabot but this is the first explanation I've read, and I'm so glad you didn't get crazy technical, so us non-techie types can understand. Thanks for doing those experiments, too!! Really helps us all out :)

Sort:  

Very happy to share my findings and it's great to know how many people found the info useful. The code isn't exactly easy to follow so trying to have people who don't know coding read it is pointless. Plus there aren't to many people that like math at the level that is needed to understand all of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12