Marijuana Dark Chocolate Edible love bites!

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello my fellow Weedlovers,

I just made a fresh recipe of my probably my favorite Cannabis edible! These sexy little chocolates combine Cannabis infused Coconut oil with a Dark delicious chocolate recipe!

I like to eat these with my girlfriend, they seem just perfect for great night after a few wines! Ohh and do they work, the sex is great!! These are not very strong so they complement the wine or a dinner perfectly. 

These are made in the same holds as my Gummy bears so the size is the same, you can check that out here

For ingredients I use:

  • 100 ml maximally potent Cannabis Coconut Oil (I my use magical butter machine for this)
  • 1 pound/450 g high-quality dark chocolate
  • 1 tablespoon/15 ml superfine sugar or splenda or similar
  • 1 teaspoon/5 ml vanilla extract  
  • 1 teaspoon/5 ml dark cocoa powder

This batch of chocolate made around 2 cups of melted chocolate or 50 Little chocolates that are a bit smaller than a hershey Kiss. Each Chocolate has approximately .12 Grams of weed in each. 

I enjoy this so much here are a few more pics from the process! 

#cannabis #edibles #craig-grant #art


Sort:  

You should make a plant vs zombies cake also , welcome steemin chef

hahahah lol

Your post has inspired me to contribute in the #marijuana space. I upvoted you and can't wait to see more great posts mrweed.

wow looks really good!

What propositions are you using for weed? I would like to try a batch that is stronger .

Cheers

Thanks for sharing your recipe @mrweed! And great username. Enjoy them!

Will do ! Thanks for stopping by!

#takeiteasy

Delicious! Thank you @mrweed

I want it, pleasee

Hahahah, have to try this!

Thanks man, for share god recipe !

Yes. Yes I would like one :)

Man those look good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57