Yes Finally!!!!! I should be back with some vlogs today. Plus looks like Bitcoin is heading for that $6,000 mark just as I suspected!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

After a couple days of thinking my GoPro was lost I finally found it in the crevice of my car seat!!!!!

I must have searched for this little camera for what seemed like forever.  If any of you own the GoPro Session 4 you would know how small it is.  I like it because I can literally take it everywhere and it doesn't clutter my life.  The only problem is that it is easily lost or left behind if you carry it in your hands.  I remember once I left it on the counter top at a gas station only to be lucky enough to find it the next day.  Since I have started here on Steemit I have loved to do the vlogs.  It's easy to get my thoughts out as naturally as possible.  Plus people really seem to connect with the videos. 

We now live in a society that thrives off of visuals.  Social media has transformed the way many express themselves to the world.  Long gone are the days of receiving love letters in the mail (unless you find yourself in an 8X10 cell).  Now everything is a tweet or instant message or even the now classic WORLDSTAR!!!!! So much so that it is now seen as normal to pull out you phone to record crazy events instead of trying to help or call 911.  Just recently in Las Vegas a gunman (or gunsquad for you conspiracy buffs) shot an automatic weapon into a crowd of concert goers.  The act that was committed is extremely shocking but what baffles me even more is the fact that people still found the time to pull out a phone to record while bullets where whizzing by inches away from their heads.  This is the life we now live in and sadly there is nothing to change the way people react to certain situations so we must learn to adapt.  Like the old saying "If you can't beat em' join em'."  

Now that you see that visual media is so powerful you can see why companies like YouTube are giants in the industry.  Here on the Steem Blockchain we have Dtube.  Even though Dtube isn't anywhere near as big as YouTube the massive potential for Dtube cannot be ignored. Eventually the water trickling through the cracks will chip away at the dam until it gives in and the water rushes in with great force.  YouTube could never offer anyone what Dtube does.  The same thing goes for Steemit and every other app built on the Steem BlockChain.  So this is why I stay up late at night dreaming about how Steem will revolutionize so many different spaces.  This is why I will always support the trickle through the cracks.

As I stated in a previous blog Bitcoin might go under $6,000 and low and behold this morning I see that it is sitting at $6,200 not too far from six grand.  Where is all the money going?  It's pouring into Bitcoin Cash which is sitting at $1,300 at the moment of this writing.  Bitcoin dominance is dropping and the total market cap hasn't lost much value at all in fact it still sits about 200 billion.  We might even see Bitcoin go down as low as $5,500.  To be honest I am excited to see what ends up happening.

Good Luck to you all and Congrats to all you Bitcoin Cash Holders!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this post


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Yeah man!

Got my 1/3rds SOLD of BCH

Keep STEEM N ON

Good. Do you want tell us your Take Profit Limit?

Why is Dtube better than Youtube in your opinion? I dont see it. You gotta pay and it's glitchy. lol

Why NOT utilize BOTH?

yes i think that is a good idea until Dtube gets straightened out....but the potential is there

with Dtube you don't need subscribers to make a lot of money. I have 84 subscribers and have made $0 on youtube....Once Dtube is glitch free it will be better....So tell me who makes money on YouTube with 84 subscribers?

I dont have the same support as you on Steemit, so I guess DTube would be better for you. More people see my videos on Youtube. Right now I make $0 on both platforms, but I get way more views. Once I get my sound packs together, I will make money on Youtube with links to my products.

I think BTC will touch the 5500$ before the way goes up again! I like how the altcoins show life! Good trades man!

If you can't beat'em, join'em id right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25