Woke Up and Can't Fall Back Asleep!!!! Don't You Hate That??

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just Another Sleepless Night

20180513_151025.jpg
I guess most of us crypto enthusiasts suffer from a little insomnia. There's been countless nights where I stood up watching videos til the crack of dawn.

Then there's the times when I fall asleep early only to wake up at 3 in the morning and can't go back to sleep. Tonight is one of those days. Been up since three trying to fall back asleep and I just gave up.

Might as well put a post out!!!

Steem is a world wide thing and posts come out round the clock. I guess it's like NYC the site that never sleeps. I can't remember the last time I put a post out at this time. In my opinion any time is a good time to post.

I hear we are closing in a million accounts and the general sentiment is that we should all go bonkers. Posting in all social media outlets about our grand accomplishment. I'm down to do that but all of us real Steemers know that we need to Strive for more. Of those million accounts who knows how many of them are real users. The account sign up process isn't perfect and spam accounts still get through. At the end of the day it's still a great number to reach.

I guess I'll try to go back to sleep.

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Nothing is perfect, things improve as they evolve, we all need to work hard to improve this great platform and make it reachable to its deserving place.

Good morning and welcome to new day. I wish you lot of happiness as you will continue the day journey.... off to vote block-buster as a witness.

Solutions to problems are like sunshine. have a nice day.

I know the feeling. My sleep is so screwed up right now it is unreal. Right now I'm rendering a video about the EOS testnet. Just wanting to get it out there but I got pulled over at 2am here going to Taco Bell so I guess I will pump a post about that.

The worst is when you wake up from a noise or from being too hot and not being able to fall asleep. Absolutely pisses me off. And then it makes you angry the whole night because you're thinking about why the noise or heat just woke up you. LOL

That's really great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36