The Year Is Ending Will 2019 Be Better?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

The Bears are still here!!!!

2018 didn't go the way many in the crypto community thought it would. Even I didn't see this bearish market coming. Now that the year is ending people are singing a much different tune. Honestly what did we expect after a full year of bullish trends? Sure we all wanted the price to rise forever but sadly reality has barged into our world.

I believe that Bitcoin has shown a pretty clear pattern since it began trading. Seems like everytime there is a halving of the miner reward Bitcoin ultimately surges in price. It makes sense when you sit back and think about it. X amount of dollars is traded daily in the markets and X amount is created after each block. If the amount of money being traded after a halving remains relatively the same and the new supply of Bitcoin gets cut in half......MOON!!!!! The pattern is there if you care to look for it. Major Bullish trend shortly after the halving followed by a major bear trend.

So what am I trying to say? Well to be honest I don't see Bitcoin entering another major bull trend until after the next halving. Of course I am no expert but patterns don't lie. So don't expect to see $20,000 bitcoin until at least after the next halving in May of 2020. I think Bitcoin will hit 10k by the end of next year 2019 and by 2021 we should see Bitcoin go to at least 50k and that is a very modest prediction. 100k is what I think we will see but who wants to sound like a crazy person....lol. This is all speculation by the way please don't take this as investment advice. BUT if my theory pans out and you do take this as advice you should be rich by 2021.

Remember if Bitcoin goes parobolic it will raise most of the alts including STEEM.

Crypto prices haven't been this cheap for a long time. All across the board we see coins at prices we never thought we would ever see. Steem is no exception. I never thought I would see Steem under 30 cents. Imagine the price of Steem if Bitcoin was 50k. I'm gonna jump out and say at least 10 bucks. But like I said I'm not an expert so you guys do what you want. I know that I will be buying all through 2019 and hopefully I am right and it will pay off big time.

If you have any extra money after the holiday Buy Crypto!!!!!

I wish I had some extra money to invest in a ton of crypto but holidays are pretty rough for me. Last year things were way different. I splurged like a mad man on my kids and I am happy I did. This year the tree won't be as loaded as it was last year but it is what it is. They are young and probably won't remember. Once the year is over and I get caught up with bills I am going to make an investment plan. You should too if you want to reap the benefits of the next bull run. So get your money right and download that wallet!!!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!




I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

WE GOT THIS!!! Merry Xmas Mr. Viquez!!!!!!!!!

Thanks big Homie Merry Christmas!!!

I think The main trend still remains down. However, the flattening 20-day EMA and the RSI in the neutral territory show that the short-term trend is changing. The next leg down will give us a better idea of whether a bottom is in place, or if this is just a relief rally.
thanks @mrviquez
let's follow for more crypto ideas.
happy trading

I am with steemitqa! lol! We do have it- just stay positive! ;-) Happy Holidays!
Silvershield Knight (777px, 10fps).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15