Six of my friends joined Steemit, Approved in hours!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Spreading the Steemit Cheer!!!!!



Welcome back to another video.  Today I have had a very great day.  I have convinced six of my friends to join Steemit and they have all been approved!!!!! I had to wait two days but the last three of my friends waited less than three hours.  My brother @youngogmarqs has already posted twice and is really doing well.  I know that the power of Steem is incredible.  All one has to do is give some effort and really focus on what you want to do.

My goals are pretty simple on this platform but require large amounts of work and dedication.  All things I am willing to do.  All great things come at one having to sacrifice and take risks that make you feel uncomfortable.  Which is why I am still reluctant to drop down to part time at my job and do Steemit full-time.  All I keep telling myself is "baby-steps man baby-steps".  

Ever since my journey began here on Steemit it has been a wild roller coaster ride full of many highs and manageble lows.  I am forever grateful for everyone who has taken the time to vote on the content I have been providing.

I Hope you enjoy the video.

Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

you aint shit lol

Welcome daniel son I have been waiting for your arrival!!!!!lol

We working baby!!! Bro im having a hard time finding my boy fats (moviesinmotion).

Got him hes in the list of people I follow

Good looking bro

let me look for him

Today is my first day on Steemit. I got approved early in the morning and I have been on the site all day, having so much fun. I like your enthusiasm! I upvoted you, too.

I'm glad they got the sign up stuff figured out!! It's just the beginning the next 6 months will be very interesting. I was thinking about this.. if we keep supporting each other as a group, as the group gets wealthier, it'll just keep multiplying faster and faster because our groups support will also grow with the wealth. The wealth we grow in three months, will only take half the time after that... and so on and so forth.

This movement will be strong!!!!!

Spreading that good message... going to tell my peeps soon :)

Its an uphill battle but eventually they will join!!!!!

I gotta tell my 22k+ facebook followers this but like you said, most are lost haha

Hard work always pays off. Congrats on getting your friends to join !
@trendo

u are awesome...! i always like your content and upvoted
your post and please also upvote @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

thank you for sharing

Nice... Looks like the account sign up process got fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30