You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time To Buy Crypto Is Now!!!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hmmm you might have a very valid point here. At the moment I won't be spending any large amounts on any crypto. So any amount I do invest will be minimal and unable to hurt me financially if it were to go to 0.

For now I am mainly interseted in Steem Btc Smoke Scorum and maybe some Eth Eos and LTC those are coins that I think will be worth holding until 2020 and beyond.

Sort:  

I gave up on Litecoin for a long time but I do think it's pretty undervalued now. I think a lot of people underestimate it and think it has nowhere to go, but their devs coordinate with Bitcoin devs quite effectively, and when Lightning Network has more adoption Bitcoin and Litecoin will be sitting pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11