Some positive words and more fundraising...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello again. Thank you to everyone who has stuck by me and already given in the form of money, kind words, prayers, meditations, compassion and those of you who can do nothing more than listen. It all matters, it all makes a difference. If you need more information about what the fundraising is going towards exactly take a look at the previous video. It is not an easy one to stomach, but I assure you there is a bright light at the end here and it's largely thanks to YOU. <3

Thank you as well again and always to @pennsif, @d-vine, @seveaux and @krazykrista. <3

Sort:  

I bought a share of SteemBasicIncome (SBI) for you, which will soon be providing an extra upvote to your posts. GOOD LUCK with your life changes... 💛

Really? Wow! I keep hearing so much about this and wasn't exactly sure how it works. Thank you so much. <3

I've got a daily prayer list, you and your family are on it. Just remember,
"even the black clouds in life provide the rain necessary for growth."

all good in the end ;)

Big ups on thisall love brother

Thanks @movement sticking by you and following your post has been the best thing that has ever happened to me since my few days here on steemit my prayer here for you today is that God should give you the ability to keep shoving further and to give you the purpose, and strength to write post of good content has you have always did in the past thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09