You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me make you a neon sign avatar and text animated signature gif just like this one (for free)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Ahh this one will do. Upvote!

But actually this isn't awful at all. Great offer here and really good quality. When I saw the banner first, for a second I thought it was a legit TV show introduction.

Looks like you've been busy posting since my absence! Good to see more of you around

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. The bad part about this gif thing is that the files turn out quite big and the quality is a bit on the low end despite this fact.

I'm still not posting as much as I'd like to, but I'm trying to keep active and to support the people that are bringing in new blood to the blockchain the best I can.

That's more than most people on here do, so keep at it and us consistent users will rule the steem world in no time =D

Well, I'm still below my consistency goals, but at least I have something to strive to. I also try not to post just for post count sake...

But you are right, the people that succeed in the long run are the people who keep at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87