You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 0 to 400 Followers in 3 weeks – My First impressions of Steemit, and where I think we should go

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Wish I'd come even close to this... :D
But It's actually not very surprising I guess... You have a really admirable work space at ESA and you give very interesting and unique insights! Thank you for this!
Well... and maybe a bit lucky too... Your introduction post was resteemed 28 times according to steemdb. Wow! :D

By the way... interesting TED talk!

Sort:  

Thank you @mkt ! I just do my best to keep the posts interesting and consistent with my subject. While also doing all I can to build good relationships with other people on the platform. I really do believe we can go very far together just by being here and growing collectively.

Glad you liked the TED Talk :) I really enjoyed it too, as well as many of his appearances on podcasts and interviews. If you're really interested in the topic then you can check out this podcast too.

Again, thank you for the comment!

20 mins in... very interesting! Thanks!

Happy that you like it!
I found it really fascinating as well. A very important topic for our time, and relevant to the development of steem.

With Tristan Harris. :)

Oh that sure is new! Thanks a lot :)

Thank you! I'll check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87