(Whales/Dolphins) have you enough of SPAM comments?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Communication_sender-message-reciever.png


I wrote this post:


post.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-and-minnows-how-to-write-a-quality-comments


It contain some tips for newcomers and minnows to write good comments and don't spam.. BUT i need your help, Whales and Dolphins, to share this post!

I don't ask for upvote, but for RESTEEM.. I believe that your contribution to share the message of this post could make the difference to create a better community. I don't like begging for resteem but this time it is for a good cause.

I decided to don't use more upvoting bots, but it's difficult to reach people without them..

So if you think it's appropriate, resteem the linked post... or else ignore it and friends again, OK?

Thanks in advance, i appreciate your kindness!


photo source 1

Sort:  

Who needs an upvoting bot, when you've got Crypto Rick? :P

Thanks :-D

I think we need more @imacryptorick and less upvoting bots!
My problem is that I'm an idealist.. However, this advantage often turns into a disadvantage, because it creates communication difficulties between people who believe in steemit community growth and other one who believe is very important to highlight only the economic and commercial side of it.

Re-steem!

Thanks mate!

One persons SPAM is another persons breakfast, I love to eat SPAM!

I hate it...

sapm-909485_960_720.jpg

Without spam nobody would have ever used email, steem will be adopted more when there is much more spam. The key is in the SPAM!
If there is SPAM, It also means there is somebody worth spamming to,

bring on the spam!

And I reiterate: i hate SPAM..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25