It's All ABout Helping Others To Make Steemit Grow

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians hope your day is FANTASTIC! Just another quick post about keeping my promise. Since I've moved to Cancun, Mexico I've slowly have had people join this lovely platform of awesomeness. Thanks to my lovely model Alejandra J. J. for the lovely time in on Isla Mujeres (Isle of Women) Just a 20 minute ferry ride from Cancun. She's pretending to be shy and is unsure about Steemit... I'll get her to join mark my words.

ale.jpg

Everytime I sign a new person up I write a post telling everyone to welcome them to the community. I then make a promise that any SBD that I make from the welcome post I shall transfer it over to their account after seven days. Well here is me fulfilling that promise.

Unfortunately Bitcoin Steem & SBD took an ass whooping these last few weeks and I wish more people had voted on both of our post s to help @mrs.machete out more. Regardless ... every little bit helps!

Here is what the post made...

FireShot Capture 24 - mithrilweed — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@mithrilweed_transfers.png

Here is the transfer...

FireShot Capture 25 - mithrilweed — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@mithrilweed_transfers.png

If just a few whales and dolphins copied my example we can help Steemit grow by leaps and bounds. Remember to get the word out by Upvoted and Resteem(ing).

CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POSTS :-)

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

This is such a great idea, @mithrilweed. I'm having a blast on SteemIt so far (thanks, again, @donnaincancun). So many amazing people and MUCHAS COSAS to learn. . . . could develop into an addiction?? Haahahaha

Awesome @mithrilweed!! Keep up the good work and I totally agree more whales should help out newbies more. STEEM ON!

Like your post. Thank you for shearing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mithrilweed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very good thing you're doing to help the community grow. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15