Celebrating 600+ Followers! Thank You! 7 SBD and a 1oz SILVER COIN UP for Grabs!

in #steemit7 years ago


354px-Corredor_600_cordoba_argentina.svg.png

Firstly, it is an HONOR to have 600+ Followers! THANK YOU ALL..

SOURCE:(http://www.giphy.com)

Everyone is Having a Contest So its My Turn to Give Back to YOU!

RULES:

  1. Be a Follower of Mine
  2. Give me an UPVOTE
  3. Give me a Comment
  4. Do steps 1-3 before this post ends in 7 days.

THAT'S IT! On July 11, I will Put everyones name who entered in a box! I will draw 1 name. I will Submit a Post with the Winners name and Immendiately Transfer 7 SBD to there Steemit Account. I will then request the winners address in the post. Upon receiving there address I will send them a 1 OZ SILVER Round of my choice!

If the winner fails to give me there address within 3 Business days I will draw again until I get an address to send a Free 1 oz Silver Round too!

Notes: Re-Steeming this post would be Appreciated, but it won't increase your change of winning!

1 Entry per Username Only

GOOD LUCK and THANK YOU ALL Again for your support!

Stack On and Steem On


SOURCE:(http://www.giphy.com)

Sort:  

Bonkers, Hairy balls are for rabbits!

Holy macaroni! 4.5%!!!
Get-Some...
@this-time

Karma Baby... lol
Thanks for the Re-steem! You only get 1 entry but much appreciated!

Well that's no fair,
Wahhhhhh!!!

Read the Rules! hehe

Uhhhh, You forgot Resteem...

Your Entered in! Good Luck Man and Steem On...

Cool,
Remember our secret deal
Wink-Wink... Shhhhhh
Lol!

Ok keep dreaming...
This is a Fair Contest Crazy Man! lol

congratulations!
you are on the mission to the moon ;-)
upvoted by a member of #steemsilvergold

Thanks! You are Entered! Good Luck and Stack On...

600 Followers is a big deal - congratulations on achieving that, can't wait until you get 1,200 Followers!

Thanks! 1200 is way out there. Got my eyes set on 700 right now! Good Luck...

Congrats on 600, huge! upvoted and followed...
I have been noticing contests popping up all over the place. Some of them are pretty involved. I like your version though, and would consider doing one myself -- i have lots of cool 1oz pieces. Nothing too complicated, just a straight forward giveaway for participation.
Thanks for putting up the shiny, it's a great way to support the stack writ large.

Cheers, thedamus

Thanks @thedamus...
This is my 1st attempt at a contest so I wanted to make it special. I have a decent amount of Silver and thought it would be nice to give one away. If this contest goes well I might consider doing some more in the future. Good Luck and Stack On my friend...

Well done, I just reached 100 followers . lol Great being part of the #steemsilvergold community.

Thanks! Congrats on reaching 100!
To the Moon you Go my friend...:)
Good Luck...

Oooh, a 1oz silver round? You received an upvote from this member of the @steemsilvergold community. Already following.

Silver to the Moon Brother! Good Luck...

Thanks for the contest and congrats on 600 followers!

Congrats!) @missiontothemoon

Thanks! Be sure to follow me to be entered...:)

me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me! me!

Ok, lol
You are Entered my friend! Good Luck...

Congrats and all the best

Thanks! You are entered! Good Luck!

Have a great weekend

Also upvoted by another member of #steemsilvergold community. Congradulations. Well done

Thanks! You are entered! Good Luck and Stack On...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48