You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SneakPeek Bot - Working Mechanism Update -

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh I see. So I understood it correctly. The way I'm programming the bot, this "followers or following" feature may take a little while. While about random, I can make it happen, not an issue.
I hope if I can stay on schedule, I may release the next version with many of previously mentioned functionalities soon.
Thanks again. I feel glad that atleast some people giving it a thought and trying to contribute.
^^

Sort:  

That it is even possible is amazing to me. I know it's hard to take a beating and keep on ticking so I appreciate your efforts to keep your bot alive.

There's one more concern. Can you make him respond only to the author of the post?

And if you need help with testing, I would be happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28