Tis' A Great STEEM Kingdom We Reign Over Here - We Should Have a

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Kingdom of Minnows and Whales Conference somewhere in the world to discuss the Steemit issues of the day! Hold court for old dogs and young pups! Have the Steemit community decide who should attend and who should not attend. I'm in! Set aside SBD $'s for travelling expenses to allow all to attend - Yes! We pay for whales to attend too!

I vote for @lynchian as a my class minnow and Charlie Shrem @charlieshrem as as my big teated whale, as he has the largest teats on here ( @ericvancewalton was a close second - I find Charlie's posts slightly less monotonous! )

So, who would you send as your class minnow and big teated whale to the Steemit conference?

Love to hear your comedic feedback?

@mindhunter

'No teats, no masters!"

Sort:  

@halo was my 3rd and final minnow choice :D

@smooth whale choice.
must be a smooth talker.
@mindhunter you are the class act minnow. Laughs to shake the depths of hell so the demons come out to dance.

And dance they do...great to have Mr Shrem join the minnows party last night. Nice whale selection BTW!

smooth operator is a most diligent curator.
and berns.
Go team berns!

I like how smooth follows no man! I might do that!!

Just started UNFOLLOWING now....!

(Cinderella will goto the ball after all!)

The Great Minnow Unfollowing? Shall this be a historic moment in steemit? Unfollow those who have enuff fuckin' steem already? Unless they are part of minnow-love curation teams...hmmm....eh, sounds like too much work. Must work on my posts.

@smooth has inspired a new post in me! Stay tuned tomorrow! A class minnow and good whale in perfect unison!

DELETION COMPLETE! Check me out now! https://steemit.com/@mindhunter

I just hope that all minnow see this and dont upvote only for what they think will get curation rewards. SAVE YOUR STEEMPOWER FOR SATAN!

My third choice whale was that Stella lady thing?? that one that gallivants all over the entire universe - I kinda like her, but I think she could do with a 'change of subject' upgrade. Does anyone agree?

p.s. @ericvancewalton needs a 'change of subject' upgrade too. @charlieshrem is fine for now.

'No teats, no masters!" Good night everyone wherever you are in the world reading this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87