The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses The Steem Price, The Current Bitcoin Difficulty of 595,921,917,085 PLUS Mining Zcash (ZEC).

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

found your video on youtube. nice watch, thanks for the take on this!! big ups and following now

I always welcome new followers @soundlegion - if you have an crypto videos you'd like me to make, please do let me know :) Steem on!!

After Zcash's nosedive i had not expected it to come back to these levels of value so quickly. Still have 0,5 of it luckily :). Enjoy the sun!

All it was was a slight market correction @rymlen - stay the course with Zcash and it will reward you in the long term :)

Alright, i'll get my 6x R7 370 on it for a while. Any ideas as to it's value later this year?

I make $90 a month mining Zcash after electricity costs. I believe Zcash can hit $400-$450 a coin by the year end looking at the weekly trading charts :)

Wow that's quite a bit! I'll get right on it, thanks mindhunter :)

I don't follow shitcoins as @fyrstikken would say! They must have a clear and present purpose ;)

Good update! Mr. Crypto Teacher :D

Glad your fan of The Daily Dose @businesswri - thanks for all your support dude! :)

You're welcome :D Crypto teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46