Sort:  

Here's my upvote :)

That helped with the mood :)

Here's more :)

Loving that meme BTW - the best I've seen all day so far ... after only 20 minutes of being awake! Ha ha!

You can check your voting power here https://www.steemnow.com/

I like here too:
https://steemstats.com/#/

Grazie delle informazioni Mindhunter, fai ottima serata, ciao atutti

BRAVO @mindhunter!!

COMMENT 5 lol!!

I like you Tina ... you help with the mood :) Cool comment! Upvoted!

Hey, upvote for an upvote???? Hahah see what' this fork is great!

Upvoted! Hit me baby!!

A fine comment like this deserves an upvote.... of course!

DONE!

Thank you,wanted to be the first though aaaaahhhggg :))

This is indeed one busy post Tina!!!

meep

Upvotes the meepster! PAYED!! :)

meep

Love da meep!!

Next time i am sure will be first,will be very alert for your nextpost.I am waiting.....

Coming later ... @mindhunter STEEMING LIVE vid ... :)

Thats good then will be waiting for it in my feeds,i followed you on my first day on Steemit.

Thanks Nash - your a keen folllower :) More vids later .... !

COMMENT #1.

Upvoting your own comment is not fair at all...

I disagree if it's done in balance. It's a form of mining.

Hope it is awesome.

Comment upvoted @blackvapor!

Comment upvoted :)

Thanks! ✍ Custom text animation. Сompetition. Win animation for your blog! ✌ @pertcedra

COMMENT #2 ... ad infinitum ....

How is that?

After the hard fork I'm gonna do 50/50 - upvoting my own posts / upvoting others :)

I still don't understand how 50/50 works, can you configure it? and what are the pros and cons?

Give 50% of your new voting powers to others and 50% to yourself. Everyone wins!

Oh cool. I did not know that. That is awesome. Long live steemit.

HF-19 education complete.

So if you upvote yourself you get 100%? lol

Yes - unless you change it on the slider!

Got it. Thanks.

Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28