You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter looks at the darker side of Steemit: GAMEIFICATION #whaledownvoting #rewardpoolrape #krcollusion #whaleshares

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The best way you can reward the community is by powering up so your vote has more weight so others are rewarded by your curation :)

Sort:  

Sorry to bug but another question. So I just convert steem dollars to steem, then use that steem to power up?

Correct my friend :)

Thank you, I appreciate your help and insights.

Always a pleasure @analogmonkey - stay awake now! :)

Ok, I think its time to take the leap and raise my Sword of Omens, don my ring of power, change into Super Saiyan mode etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47