You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 in Review – My Success Story - Thank you Steemit Followers and Supporters

in #steemit7 years ago

Your story is very inspiring to me, im running on my 2nd month and mine is not doing as good as you all guys, there are still somethings that I dont understand.. Like the delegation, what does it do and how it helps you and others, I hope I can be like you in the future...

Sort:  

in month 2 I was also not doing that well. Give it time :-)

Delegation is when someone allows someone else control their SP. I was given Steem power (SP) however I do not own it, so i cant sell it, I can just use it to upvote others and spread the joy

wow... the guys who give it to you are very generous, although I know that you cannot sell it, it still an act of kindness.. With that SP given to you, you are able to influence votes since you can give more points in your upvotes, where can I borrow SP too so I can upvotes people like you and the beginners like me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88