The value of each How much do I deserve? How much do they deserve?

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to talk about something that I'm not sure yet, but it's a topic that is very striking and very interesting. Why do you sometimes see less quality in other posts and still fail to get out of those 0.5 cents? And they do? Sometimes it's a very cruel factor, say you spend hours and hours writing and suddenly someone comes and makes a copy and paste, editing some words and makes a lot of money How a person with only 30 reputation reaches 100 $ And how Do you have a reputation that costs you 2 dollars?

If we make ourselves known on the platform by a group of followers they will always look for ways to give us some upvote, of course not in all cases, but there is something else. Is the number of followers really important? Not really much, I have seen accounts with 2k followers and are a hot, others with 600 followers and are successful.

No doubt power steem brings more people to your account, but it's no exception. I have been able to see people with 240 power steem and each of their posts have a value something, of 10 $ each one at least. Also another 1 million power steem and do less, it's all about being selected by the elite group.

When in life you are given everything you try, you can realize for yourself that you belong to that group of intelligent people or people of power, if we want to call them, suppose that in one case you have 1000 followers and in the Another has 300, but those 300 followers are people with reputation and high voting power, while the other 1000 do not have much voting power. So what happens?

Imagine that one of your posts has 10 votes, of which one vote has positioned it well, with a respectable $ 30, while the other got 50 votes, but have been of people without influence, and got only 4 $, This happens and it's a sad thing.

In my case I have a number close to 200 followers and it is very difficult to get good upvotes, let's say I upload quality content and do not get strong votes, for that part I have lowered my self esteem a lot, but I know this is 90 % Lucky, the rest is the influence generated.

If I made a post and made a lot of money in it, just people vote to visit me and watch my content, only if I had a vote of influence, my advice is to start with @randowhale and position yourself well and people will be interested in See that you have some money already generated in a short time.

I honestly consider it a complete injustice to sometimes see accounts with high power steem and low income, it is like seeing someone who invested in nothing, in single bulk.

It's all a matter of luck.

Many deserve more, but the world is not fair. It is full of injustice, if it were fair or if all were rich, nobody would work ie who would build houses if all are rich, and would not work? Or who would clean our streets? Being all rich, we would be creating a world of slacks, and that is why we must strive to get what we want, if everything was easy, we would all, if it were not a dream you would not be imagining it, so fight for it And make it real..

Steemit squeezes but does not hang, remember that. It is much better to be struggling to emerge than to be at home lying down doing nothing, think positive and see the good side of things, ask yourself and think for yourself, what would you do now?

Maybe I would be wasting my time with something else, it will not even give me anything, it is better to strive to get something to not try anything..

I propose a challenge and it is to make 300 $ before the end of the year in total, so to buy a vehicle is why I work so hard, but I sincerely hurt a little sometimes not getting what I expected, but life Only teaches us to be strong, tests us and challenges us mentally, seeing if we really want it.

Now I want to ask you a question Who has a dream with Steemit? And who wants to keep it.

Do you think you've done the right thing? Why do not you try, if you know you can give more. You can always give more, we are human beings made for this, if life does not love you or you would be making money from your computer without going out.

This has been the whole post, and I really invite you not to surrender and to reflect, remember that everything at the beginning is difficult.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you follow me @miguelang356

Sort:  

This is a very interesting article.
And I agree steemit can be very unfair at times.
It is all a matter of luck you took the words from my mouth

welcome to Steemit @miguelang356 I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Welcome to join steemit @miguelang356. ,, an honor for me to be upvote and comment on your post ,, regards to know from me @rerycore .., hopefully can help each other, I wait for your next posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87