You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜ฑ What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜ฑ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I agree with you Karen. I think it is due to all the new users. There is a new post every 2 or 3 seconds, so it is easy to get lost in the shuffle.

I think a lot of the new users will fall off when they realize that this requires work, and not just a get rich quick platform. I just hope they don't drain the pool before they leave.

Sort: ย 

You are so right my friend ! I totally agree , also once summer is over we should have more veterans returning ! At least I hope so , best of luck to you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Time will tell........

This is true !โŒ›๐Ÿ•›โฐ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโ˜บโค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86