You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm excited for the next talkshow Sir @surpassinggoogle! :D
I will prepare for that! :D
Thank you very much for your time last night. I really appreciate what you had told me from my question.
Take care Sir Terry! :D

Sort:  

Wow, so much passion and enthusiasm there. Cheers for making it there, I'm still pondering how I missed that, can you help with how you knew about the talk show. Thanks for your time.

Thank you @nexrules! :D
HERE was the post of @surpassinggoogle before our talkshow last night that's why we all knew about it and we were so excited. You can join Steemgigs Discord Channel and you can chat to all of the good Steemians there. :D

Thank you very much @michaelcalibes, I really do appreciate it. Cheers.

You're welcome @nexrules! Kampay! :D

@nexrules if you don't have Discord I suggest regularly check on @surpassinggoogle's posts so you can be updated about events such as this that he will be having. See you on the next show :D

@michaelcabiles I too so excited for the great development through Mr @surpassinggoole, he is a kind man, he spent all his time, sacrifice many things to give this platform the best. May God richly bless him and renew his strength.
More so, I can wait to join the next STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW

wow i can't wait to meet this awesome man you are talking about@princefm, i wish to learn more from Mr@surpassingoogle. Thanks for been sir.

I'm also excited for the next talk show.

Hehe. 😁 abot hanggang tenga ang ngiti ko Sir. See you there sir @michaelcabiles

Hahhaa! See you Mam! 😁

I wonder what kind of preparation you will do. It makes me all the more excited to join next time lol!

Hoping to see you there next time @leeart! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91