♨♨♨Giveway Day-4: I will give $3.00 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming♨♨♨

in #steemit7 years ago

♨♨♨Giveway Day-4: I will give $3.00 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming♨♨♨
image
I have 3 SBD in my balance, and I will give it all away to 1000 people.i will give a random person free SBD.

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Remember: Follow + Upvote + Resteem + Comment "Done!"
Then I will check On Steemd.com and give you instant payment.

Sort:  

Do you really need that money that much? Constantly trying to abuse the system.

What's your problem? Why you - upvote my post?

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Thanks for Giveaway Day 3 reward ;)

Done ! voted up and resteemed this one either...

As I am new here, I would need some promotion of:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@honolulu/improvement-proposal-for-steemit-please-support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00