You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Views on 50/50 Split Curation/Author Rewards

in #steemit5 years ago

😮 thank you for that offer. I am from steemitmamas too. We have delegated to a couple of mamas who needed more RC but I’m limited right now and am waiting to get a delegation back before I can help anyone else.

@empathetic could really use some help, thanks for the offer.

I am a happy Steemit user even with these new changes but really appreciate others finding the “best” way to work with this system.

Currently if a new person joins and they are a part of steemitmamas we help them grow as fast as possible until they have enough RC to keep posting, however we are a fairly small group and our investment power is still growing BUT I am sure in the next few months we will be even stronger.

Thank you @lyndsaybowes especially if we get help from outside our group.

Sort:  

Done and Done. Let me know as soon as there is someone else who is in need <3 I'm very happy to help, it meets my need to contribute.

Thank you for your support! The #steemitmamas appreciate you helping our team member ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87