Steemit Milestone: MMV is now a Dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

dolphy.JPG

Achievement Unlocked: August 22, 2019

Thank you @steemitboard for reminding me of this milestone, no one is as thoughtful as you! Hahaha!

I'd like to thank all my Steemit friends and followers for helping me get this far. I would not have done this without you. Cheers!

Let us all keep steeming and keep rocking Steem! Hoorray!

Sort:  

The !BEER birb is here to quench your thirst!

I only now noticed this post. Congratulations! Well done :)
!BEER

Congrats! Hang ganda ng August mo...

Posted using Partiko Android

The !BEER birb is here to quench your thirst!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @jurich60, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Awesome 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE DEEPEST CHAMBER OF MY HEART...

No word enough to describe what happiness I feel for you inday @mermaidvampire and if how much happy I am, I know labaw gyud imo ka lipay.
!BEER muna Sana tayo

Posted using Partiko Android

The !BEER birb is here to quench your thirst!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @olivia08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Congratulations Maam!

One of the most happiest news of the day for any steemien. Congratulations.
Your contribution to this platform is immense and you desrves it.

Congrats!! 👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that is great! I remember long ago... thinking you would be a future dolphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16