You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whale Downvote Experiment-- Some Perspective and the Value of Staying True to Yourself

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah, I wrote about it, which kept me up well past my bedtime last night.

And as expected, I was flagged...but I was waiting for them so it didn't hurt as bad.

My contributions have not stopped. They will not stop until Steemit closes its doors. I'm committed to the site as much as ever and I am hopeful that we are moving in a positive direction.

Sort:  

Yes... I'm sure this has been flagged, too. Can't say as how I really care, one way or the other... this, too, shall pass.

Like you, I am committed to to the site as much now as ever... and I don't intend for this bit of bumpiness in the road to rain on the parade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83