You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Secrets 01: If You Want To Get A Whale's Attention Do This

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there! I'm Zamara, just followed you after searching 'how to be successful on Steemit' and what really sets you apart from other writers regarding the same topics is a sense of authenticity. When I read your posts, it doesn't ever feel like... Sorry I'm trying to find a good way to explain.......... The methods in this post, for example, aren't superficial and I think it has really helped me begin to set goals and practices of my own. It's like sometimes people giving advice for success on steemit can recommend so much at once and it ends up scaring off people like me who are just looking for reassurance and a bit of a nudge in the right direction. Hope you can understand what I mean, your style is ORGANIC, comfortable and your style of writing makes creating a plan for steemit success really practical and down-to-earth. Cheers! Thank you for helping me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14