You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustbuster! - Send Me Your Posts Or Comments (At $0.01 or $0.02) And I Will Upvote To $0.03

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

Swung you an upvote on your linked comment, hopefully it helps you out.

you did it right as far as giving me a link, but the comment had a $0.05 already (so no dust)... I upvoted anyways because of your effort ;) Now go through your comments and find me some of your $0.01 and $0.02 and I will make sure you get paid! ;)

when I dropped the post in the commentary above, two kind votes came in! lol the comment was only 0.01 $

there you go, another one! Keep them coming, lets get rid of that dust! ;)

I love to comment on publications, I have 200 of them without votes hahahaha would spend all night here, thank you very much for helping me with the dust

well here you go for being so nice @melvadg! Have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62