100 Followers goal achieved- whats next

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to say thank you to my trusted followers for viewing my contents, for all your upvotes and for making a good choice in following me. Your expectations will not be wasted.

Time

Steemit requests lots of patience especially in crafting a good post. It drives people to voting and help pave the way for duration rewards. Its also important for followers to take the timeout to post a comment that can help to push there followers forward and to help with building a good rapour around the contents of the writer. Time is what it takes show your interested in what's post.

Do it or not to do

From the book slight edge we learn how to turn simple deciplines into massive success. This is what we do everyday on STEEMIT. So for going forward on steemit I will be doing more than what I have done into the pass daily to achieve more. I am also imploring all my followers to do the same. Sitting down not interesting with other steemians through posting and commenting will definitely not be getting you anywhere.I have personally learned the hard way.

I want to be a legend of steemit one.
Can you help me create that status steemians. Thank you.
Thanks for viewing and up voting

To all my viewers and followers I leave this with you.

A motivational speech from the best.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mehro242! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks
Its pleasure to be ur follower

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87