You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Business or Pleasure?

in #steemit6 years ago

I keep saying that, I know, but we do need to talk us two ahahahaha !!!
I'll DM you at some point and elaborate ;)
My main concern is that there are business people out there who want to limit bloggers - which, if you ask me, is not right. I mean, bloggers kicked off this place to start with, how can it be without them?!?!

I don't completely agree with the distinction though. There are also people who see ALL benefits and just enjoy being here [like me] I want it all, and I want it now - people, money, business, relationships, blogging, fame!! :D That's why I often say that 'Steemit is my happy place'...because to me, as far as it goes to Social Media...it has it all!!! [for me,personally,at least!]

Sort:  

This is the future of social media and there is nothing that those "business people" can do to stop it :D How could they limit bloggers anyway? Quality is important and bloggers bring it 💚

I hear ya girl !!!! <3 :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85