$748.29 VEST VALUE TODAY <<>> July 26 , 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

🐒 The Vest Value Today is $748.29

🐒 It is very possible the vest value have put in a Wave 2 bottom on July 18 , 2017 of $469.77

To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

🐒

🐒

DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vest Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

Sort:  

🐒 I will try and post a chart daily of the Vests

🐒 To see my thoughts on the Vests Value go here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/looking-at-vest-value-to-help-find-steem-price-direction

@me-tarzan - With the help of your reports, I have been able to correctly time my decisions to buy steem. Thank you for these informative blogs. Upvoted

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a question on Innocence- Does it really exist? based on my original wildlife photos and musings. I have also posted an interesting 'Date with Lionesses' with my original GIFs. I would be honored if you take a look when you have time. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Glad they helped but remember I have no crystal ball and just posting my thoughts and some data . I will check out your post and thank you for your support

Thanks for sharing information update.
Great project. I like it 👍
Upvote and Resteem @me-tarzan

Thanks for your report, my friend, it helped me a lot. @me-tarzan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86