Bitcoin bid to buy Steem at RECORD LOW

in #steemit6 years ago

🐒 The amount of Bitcoin bid to buy Steem at Bittrex and Poloniex this morning when I took this reading at 7:00 AM EST and the combined figure was only 47 Bitcoins and the Steem Price $0.92 . The highest combined figure before was 932 Bitcoins bid to buy Steem and Steem Price $2.60

🐒 Record low amount of Bitcoins are being bid to buy Steem today only 47 . It appears that with the massive bull market in Bitcoin going on right now that interest in buying Steem is at record low .

Below chart since December 06, 2016

🐒

Below chart of last 15 days of Bitcoin bid to buy Steem

🐒

DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.
It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.
Trading involves a high level of risk. Future results can be dramatically different from the opinions expressed herein. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. Consult an investment professional before investing.
All ideas , trade signals , opinions and/or forecasts are for informational, educational and research purposes only and should not be construed as a recommendation to invest, trade, and/or speculate . Any investments made in light of these ideas, trade signals, opinions, and/or forecasts, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk. I am not an investment advisor, information shared here is for informational, educational and research purposes only and not a recommendation to buy or sell anything .

🐒

Sort:  

🐒 Record low amount of Bitcoins are being bid to buy Steem today only 47 . It appears that with the massive bull market in Bitcoin going on right now that interest in buying Steem is at record low .

Massive bullish trend in Bitcoin but bearish trend across all other major altcoins.

The cycle continues. Buy on the lows/dips. Easy formula. The trend will flip. Not sure enough demand for Steem in general, but the alts will correct.

I was looking for your graph on the price of vest. Let me know if you have one coming or have done one recently.

Hello @teamsteem I will post one today october 22 , 2017

I wrote about this issue from a witness and business standpoint earlier too.

Hi me-tarzan,
Thanks for sharing

It's going to be interesting to see what happens with the price of Bitcoin and the price of STEEM after the upcoming BTG fork. I've gotta admit I've traded in a couple of my altcoin holdings for BTC in the past month in anticipation of the fork and it's served me well so far since BTC is seemingly unstoppable lately.

I'm planning on holding some BTG but I'll most likely move some of those funds from BTC and BTG back to other currencies and I'm guessing many others will probably do the same. I haven't used any of my STEEM to buy bitcoins though and I don't plan on it.

Yep buy buy and more time buy :)

thanks, for information

hello @me-tarzan, Bitcoin bid to buy Steem at RECORD LOW now resteemed
re-steem.jpg

Thanku tarzen.my boss.keep posting but one thing man.steem goes down due yo launch of bitcoin gold...someone told me that it goes high after 3,4 month.i wish it will be...but keep posting

Thanks to this extraordinary information, you are right at this point if we want to buy steam with our bitcoin because bitcoin is rising and steam is weak. thanks for the advice and understanding that is nice and easy to understand, I feel with the many advantages that I get in bittrex after following many guidelines and updates that always you give, thank friend @me-tarzan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71