Sort:  

I'd flag their complaining. lol

If I could I would upvote this twice.

These are all valid arguments. I would say that it's certainly a gray area which really stretches the definition of "censorship." I could certainly argue it both ways. And it's really a credit to steemit that it pushes people to think this intensely about censorship. I personally don't think it's censorship even after reading the definitions of censorship. Does that mean it isn't? No. Still could be. To me the final distinction would be whether the text is regulated fairly. But that's always going to be a subjective determination. As I've said in other comments, though this is an interesting intellectual exercise that is certainly important to have, it has no place in a PITCH. A good pitch ALWAYS sacrifices accuracy for brevity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34