Being long on steemit, what kept me so long.

in #steemit5 years ago

SSSS.jpg

Hello my people, it's being a long time I had visited this platform, I have gotten a lot of messages, texts from friends asking about my absence on platform this day
CRYPTO.jpg
I have a lot of constrain am facing on how to survive on this platform because crypto are my source of income, crypto has been deflating for some month and it's price had fallen, it is the major problem I faced.

SS.jpg
facing the subscription issue, unlike before where I used to fetch a lot of crypto in a week and exchange them into currency for subscription on my smartphone, crypto are no longer that scaled or valued on market.

S.jpg

No better upvote on post, I made some post last month before I discover that there isn't better up vote on my post which discourage me in writing post on this platform, I had noticed that all the whale had not been up voting unlike before, ever since the fallen of all crypto.

I had enjoyed a lot on this platform and I hope everything will be changed to how it's was before so that we can enjoy this platform to our taste. Also hope to get a better upvote.

I am @mayorfaruk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29