We need communities on Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

I know that communities are in the plan for implementation on Steemit, but we need them as soon as possible!

My feed is full of posts on Korean, Spanish, Arabic language.

Don't get me wrong. I don't have anything against this posts. I just don't understand them and don't want them on my feed.
(I know my English isn't good, but I'm trying :))

Does anyone know when we will get communities on Steemit?

Sort:  

You don't need to follow other language post.
There is already a Russian spin off called golos.io

Year later and we still don't have a communities !

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

GOGLE HACE LA TRADUCCION AUTOMATICAMENTE EN TODOS LOS IDIOMAS.

Gracias ;)

Todos debemos brindar ayuda a quien podamos

I don't understand what you mean by communities but we have this group in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/ so you are welcome to join ☺

Gracias hermano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29