You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Any Room For Short Content On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

First honestly I did not read the entire post nor most of the comments, but I get what this post is about. Bottom line I think you should do what you want and let the community decide. What now has happen is in your own defense you are making a supportive argument to why you do what you do. I think this good because we are letting steemit take its course. Pretty neat how this is panning and looks to me your points were well received.

My personal favor short posts. Get your points across as fast as you can so to not lose audience focus, which you listed. Having the time and thought into consolidating a post is rarely shown in the end result so to many it may look lacking of effort. Like my old boss says, its easy to make something very complicated, but it is far more difficult to make something simple.

Sort:  

thanks for your input, appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87