Why was I gone ?! (and thanks for 250 followers)!! :D

in #steemit7 years ago

So I don't know if any of you noticed but lately, I wasn't active at all on steemit. I have several reasons why.

First, back to school took alot of my time and it was harder to have the time to do steemit posts and do stuff in general :/

Also, I wasn't really motivated with steemit because steem just kept going down and my posts didn't make any money and it made me feel like nobody was watching my stuff ;(((

But recently I was curious of how steemit was doing and I saw that I had like 80 followers more then the last time I went on steemit.

It gave me motivation so I wanted to update you guys !! :DD

So I know it's a bit late but thank you for 250 followers !!! To thank you I'm sharing this happy pug. :))

thanks for reading my post. See ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85